Testimonials

What our Customers have to say about our service

At Cab 24/7 your opinion of us matters enormously. Here are some of the comments that customers have left via our text feed-back about the sevice we provided them.

 

Our Latest Testimonials:

Face Book Reviews

Cab 247 testamonials

 

September 2015

Brilliant Driver and quick service, Well done

Thankyou, brilliant service

Great Service will def use again !

October 2015

So far very good Thanks

Great service, the APP is very useful and worked like a dream. Will definitley book here again

Thank you for a great service. Prompt Booking and very courteous driver. Will use your service again

Great Service thank you

November 2015

Perfect prompt polite service, thank you. And your driver for his greeting. We know its not always easy in what to normal people is the middle of the night.

Excellent service thanks

The Driver was very polite, and his car was immaculate. will definately use again

December 2015

Absolutley brilliant driver, so friendly. Lovely Girl well done

Thank you excellent service as usual. Best wishes to the team.

Thank you for a great service tonight

Great service, thank you

That was excellent service, much appreciated. And our driver Ben was also very friendly. Ten out of ten will use Cab 24/7 again

2nd time using your company. Good prompt friendly service, no complaints. Thank you

Good friendy service as always. Keep up the good work!

Excellent service Thank you

Very good service. Thank you wishing you all a very merry Xmas

January 2016

Thank you for a fantastic and polite service. Will definately use you again when we are in Rayleigh

Excellent service from the first phone call everytime

Brilliant service, well done will use you again

Fantasitc service, many thanks for your help with prebooking my taxi much appreciated

Just love yr service u provide. V reliable and the drivers r v friendly. Keep up the gd work!

Excellent service. Will always use your service in the future. Thank you. M Carrington

February 2016

Great service, lovely cab driver as well ! Very pleasant!! thank you

Excellent service, prompt and friendly. Thank you

Brilliant service last night. First time I have used you. Thank you to Adam our driver who put up with our singing and our change of plan at the end of the night.

Excellent service

Thank you very much for a very efficient service. I will certainly use you again

March 2016

Your app is brilliant so easy to use

Thank you, the service was A1

Your wheelchair vehicles make my life so much easier. Keep up the good work. Sue

As always, a brilliant service thank you again

April 2016

Fantastic job guys, keep up the good work

1st time I have used the app, brilliant

I will recomend your service to my friends x

Katie is a fantastic driver who always makes us laugh day or night

Welldone cab247 what a great service thanks.

So much better than what we are used to, thanks to your drivers for a really effecient service.

10/10 will highly recommend this company !